Finished Ready Player One!

Aloha humans! I finally finished Ready Player One and I gotta say, it was awesome! It is the new top of my Favourite Books list!

That list now looks like this:

  • Ready Player One
  • Singing the Dogstar Blues
  • Kenny and the Dragon
  • Complete Sherlock Holmes Collection
  • Ender’s Shadow
  • Ender’s Game
  • Hound of the Baskervilles

As you can see, most of these are either Sci-Fi or Sherlock Holmes. However, Kenny and the Dragon is fantasy. I highly recommend every book on this list.

Back to the book I just finished! I was extremely invested, to the point of going largely AWOL online for the past two days. I made time to post, but I didn’t message anyone or keep up with communication (or fanfiction).

I want to avoid spoilers here, so I’ll just say that everyone should read this book. It’s really good (but not for tinies, 13 and up for language and mentioned sexual content)!

Okay, that’s all for now! Thanks for reading humans, love ya all! Byeeeeee!

-Lorie

 

Author: semi-aquatic egg-laying mammal of action

just look at the about on my blog, i donwanna retype it

Leave a Reply

