Random Facts About Me

Aloha humans! I couldn’t think of what to post, so I figure this is the easiest thing to do. Yay!

  • I can’t eat potatoes. If I do, I get nauseous and may puke.
  • I am very awkward, but I will still try to make conversation. Not always successfully
  • I like origami
  • I join fandoms easily but get behind on shows just as easily
  • My favourite show of all time is Gravity Falls and I firmly believe no show will ever top it
  • I love exclamation points. Dunno why
  • I have 3 siblings of which I am the second youngest and the most responsible
  • I like old music (50s to 90s mostly, but swing is good too)
  • I can’t draw well digitally… yet!
  • I have a new aquatic animal obsession every year, but rather than one replacing the other, they stack! These include:
    • Sharks
    • Coelacanths
    • Narwhals
    • Megalodons (I know they’re a type of shark, shush)
    • Giant Oarfish
    • and, of course, Platypodes!
      • I’m aware platypodes are semi-aquatic but they still count
  • My favourite color is green and this has never changed
  • There are no colors I hate, altho there are some color combinations I despise
  • I’ve wanted to be an artist all my life, but the type has changed
  • I can’t paint well
  • I only wrote one thing (not on this blog) that I was proud of. I lost the only copy
    • It was a horror short story based on the Overtoun Bridge. I killed the main character and it had a really good creep factor
      • I wrote it for school, but I didn’t make a very good grade because it was student graded and I left some questions unanswered.
  • One time I met someone in a Discord chat and had a terrible first meeting. Then I met them again a few weeks later and they had forgotten me! I have never been so relieved to be forgotten.
  • I would do nothing but read and draw if I didn’t decide to run this blog. I’m glad I did! It encouraged me to do more stuff.

Well, I think that’s enough for now! Thanks for reading humans, love ya all! Byeeeeee!

-Lorie

Author: semi-aquatic egg-laying mammal of action

just look at the about on my blog, i donwanna retype it

Leave a comment