Blegh

Aloha humans! I’m still sick. I didn’t post yesterday because I spent the day being sick and playing videogames with my sister. Fire Emblem is fun. Not so much when you have to get up every five minutes to blow your nose.

If the title is any indication (and it is) I still don’t feel well (and I don’t). I hate being sick, but my immune system sucks so I am sick often. I do not recommend it.

Anyway, I’m gonna take a nap. Thanks for reading humans, love ya all! Byeeeeee!

-Lorie

Author: semi-aquatic egg-laying mammal of action

just look at the about on my blog, i donwanna retype it

Leave a Reply

